18 – 20 February 2020 • Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, pav.1

Contact us

Газарян_Раиса.jpg Raisa Gazaryan
Director of Trade Exhibitions:
Tel: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6201
E-mail: Raisa.Gazaryan@mvk.ru

masha.JPG

Maria Pozdnyakova
Project director
Tel.: +7 (495) 252 - 11 - 07, ext. 6233
E-mail: Maria.Pozdnyakova@mvk.ru

Демченко-Марьяна-(2).jpg Mariana Demchenko
Project Manager 
tel .: +7 (495) 252 11 07, ext. 6231 
E-mail:  Mariana.Demchenko@mvk.ru

Кряжева Евгения

Kryazheva Eugenia
Business programme manager
Tel.: +7 (495) 252 11 07, ext. 6232
E-mail: Evgenia.Kryazheva@mvk.ru

Каикиева_Азиза-155-100.jpg

Aziza Kaykieva
Coordinator
Tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6243
E-mail: Aziza.Kaykieva@mvk.ru

Филиппова-Евгения.jpg

Evgenia Filippova
Marketing manager
Tel.: +7 (495) 252 11 07, ext. 6215
E-mail: Evgenia.Filippova@mvk.ru

Смолинов-Вадим.jpg

Vadim Smolinov
Technical manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252 11 07, ext. 6413
E-mail: Vadim.Smolinov@mvk.ru