16 – 18 апреля 2019 года • Москва • КВЦ "Сокольники", павильон 4.1

Контакты

Газарян_Раиса.jpg Раиса Газарян
Руководитель дирекции отраслевых выставок:
Тел.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, доб. 6201
E-mail: Raisa.Gazaryan@mvk.ru

masha.JPG

Мария Позднякова
Руководитель проекта
Tел.: +7 (495) 252 - 11 - 07, доб. 6233
E-mail: Maria.Pozdnyakova@mvk.ru

Кряжева Евгения

Евгения Кряжева
Продюсер конференции
Tел.: +7 (495) 252 11 07, доб. 6232
E-mail: Evgenia.Kryazheva@mvk.ru

Каикиева_Азиза-155-100.jpg

Азиза Кайкиева
Координатор
Тел.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, доб. 6243
E-mail: Aziza.Kaykieva@mvk.ru

Бубнова_Оксана_115

Оксана Бубнова
Менеджер по маркетингу
Тел: +7 (495) 252 11 07 доб. 6235
E-mail: Oksana.Bubnova@mvk.ru

Смолинов-Вадим.jpg

Вадим Смолинов
Технический менеджер
тел.: +7 (495) 252 11 07, доб. 6413
E-mail: Vadim.Smolinov@mvk.ru